Atmosferoom
Atmosferoom
01 / 01
+7 (812) 313-29-01

About Atmosferoom.com

The magic of Movie in your own home

Private Movie Theatre is a fantastic opportunity to go to the movies with your number-one, have fun with friends or immerse yourself in the atmosphere of home comfort with your family. At any time, you can turn on the movie and immerse into the world of fantasy of your favorite filmmakers.
We're here to help!
For over 17 years we have made a project and develop private movie theatres to get to use the most advanced technologies and professional audio and video equipment. We think about all and everything to the last details: from the architecture of the room to the algorithms of light control, so that the result is flawless and satisfies your wildest wishes.

Working process:

Idea

To define your needs is our overriding priority at the first phase of cooperation because it is important for us to do that you'd really like to use over the years. At the same time, We are geared to all your wishes in order to make your home theatre should become a true reflection of your personality and style.

Planning

We try to start cooperation at the stage of the home or apartment design. This makes it possible to take into account all specificities of the object, think over designing of movie hall and calculate all the details of the acoustic systems of the room.

Installation

For all objects, we design and compile unique hardware solutions in our own laboratory. Then we bring already ready elements and build a Movie Theatre on a turnkey basis. For a month after installation we carry out all complex of additional works on image and sound correction, given your experience of use.

Our Projects on the Map

New York

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Chicago

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Brazil

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Madrid

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Oslo

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Moscow

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Peking

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Contact us

Contacts
+7 (812) 313-29-01
info@atmosferoom.ru
Russian Federation, Saint-Petersburg, Krasnogo Kursanta st., 43
Thank you!. Your message is successfully sent...
We're sorry, but something went wrong

Atmosferoom
Atmosferoom
01 / 01
+7 (812) 313-29-01

Про Atmosferoom

Магия кино в собственном доме

Персональный кинозал – это удивительная возможность почувствовать обаяние похода в кино с любимым человеком, весело провести время с друзьями или окунуться в домашний уют со своей семьей. В любой момент Вы сможете включить кино и отправиться в мир оживших фантазий Ваших любимых режиссеров.
Мы здесь чтобы помочь Вам с этим!
Уже 17 лет мы проектируем и строим индивидуальные кинозалы, используя самые передовые технологии и профессиональное звуковое и видео оборудование. Мы продумываем абсолютно все в мельчайших деталях: начиная от архитектуры комнаты и заканчивая алгоритмами управления светом, чтобы результат был безупречным и удовлетворил Ваши самые смелые пожелания.

Процесс работы

ИДЕЯ

Определение Ваших потребностей – наша ключевая задача на первом этапе сотрудничества, т.к. нам важно сделать то, чем вы действительно захотите пользоваться на протяжении многих лет. В то же время, мы учитываем все Ваши пожелания, чтобы кинозал стал настоящим отражением вашей индивидуальности и стиля.

Проектирование

Мы стараемся начинать сотрудничество еще на стадии проекта Вашего дома или квартиры. Это позволяет заранее учесть особенности объекта, продумать планировку зала и рассчитать все тонкости акустической подготовки помещения.

Инсталляция

Для всех объектов мы проектируем и собираем уникальные аппаратные решения в собственной лаборатории. Затем привозим уже готовые элементы и строим кинозал под ключ. В течение месяца после ввода в эксплуатацию мы проводим серию дополнительных работ по настройке изображения и звука, учитывая непосредственно Ваш опыт использования.

Наши проекты на карте

New York

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Chicago

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Brazil

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Madrid

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Oslo

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Moscow

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Peking

+0 595-510-1352
flatley.don@weissnat.me
713 Dibbert Bridge

Связаться с нами

контакт
+7 (812) 313-29-01
info@atmosferoom.ru
РОССИЯ, Санкт-Петербург,
ул.Красного Курсанта, 43
Thank you!. Your message is successfully sent...
We're sorry, but something went wrong